Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Veterinary Science Faculty Newsletters and Publications: Home

Digital copies of newsletters and publications published at the Faculty of Veterinary Science, University of Pretoria.

Newsletter and Publications Information

OP News

OPNews is issued by:
Faculty of Veterinary Science
University of Pretoria

Editor:
Chris van Blerk
Tel: +27 12 529-8436
e-mail:chris.vanblerk@up.ac.za

Consulting editor & Layout:
Janine Smit
Tel: +27 12 349-2029
e-mail:janine@jses.co.za

‚Äč

Community Engagement Newsletter

CE Newsletter is issued by:
Faculty of Veterinary Science
University of Pretoria

Contact person:
Dr Eugene Machimana
Tel: +27 12 420-5199
e-mail:  eugene.machimana@up.ac.za

Editor:
Ans Jansen
Tel: +27 12 420-4178
e-mail: ans.jansen@up.ac.za

Visit the UP Community Engagement website at:

https://www.up.ac.za/community-engagement

 

The Meerkat

The Meerkat: official newsletter of the OPVSC is issued by:
Faculty of Veterinary Science
University of Pretoria

Contact person:
Alex Hollender
e-mail: alex.hollender@tuks.co.za

Contact person:
Chris van Blerk
Tel: +27 12 529-8436
e-mail: chris.vanblerk@up.ac.za

 

Faculty Day Programmes

Faculty Day Programmes are issued by:
Faculty of Veterinary Science
University of Pretoria

Editor:
Chris van Blerk
Tel: +27 12 529-8436
e-mail:chris.vanblerk@up.ac.za

Production & Layout:
Janine Smit Editorial Services
Tel: +27 12 349-2029
e-mail:janine@jses.co.za

 

Niloticus News

Niloticus News: official newsletter of the Exotic Leather Research Centre
Faculty of Veterinary Science
University of Pretoria

Contact person:
Prof Jan Myburgh
e-mail: jan.myburgh@up.ac.za

Contact person:
Chris van Blerk
Tel: +27 12 529-8436
e-mail: chris.vanblerk@up.ac.za

 

 

 

undefined

 

Jotello F. Soga Library Newsletter - Infomania

Infomania is issued by:
Jotello F. Soga Library Staff
Faculty of Veterinary Science
University of Pretoria

Editor:
Tertia Coetsee
Tel: +27 12 529-8580
e-mail: tertia.coetsee@up.ac.za

Consulting editor:
Susan March
Tel: +27 12 349-8007
e-mail: susan.marsh@up.ac.za